NJ-ACEP 2021 Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2021 Award Recipients!  All were recognized at the 2021 Membership Dinner held on May 19, 2021 at The Grounds For Sculpture, Hamilton, NJ

Medical Student of the Year

  • Anushka Sindkar – Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Resident of the Year

  • Shivani Adhyaru, MD – Morristown Medical Center

Beverly J. Lynch Distinguished Service Award

  • Marjory Langer, MD, FACEP – St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center, Wayne