NJ-ACEP 2020 Award Recipients

All recipients were recognized at the 2020 Virtual Scientific Assembly

Academic Achievement

  • Sundip Patel, MD – Cooper University Hospital

Clinical Expertise Award

  • Marc Milano, MD, FACEP – RWJ University Hospital Somerset

EMS Award

  • Aman Shah, MD – Cooper University Hospital

Medical Student of the Year

  • Daniel Levin – Rutgers RWJ Medical School

Resident of the Year

  • Sarah Rimm, MD – St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center

Questions? Contact Us Today!

New Jersey ACEP Chapter
c/o National ACEP, 4950 West Royal Lane, Irving, Texas 75063
Direct Line: (609) 207-7370
ACEP Direct: (469) 499-0177 • Email us Today!