Who We Are
Board of Directors

Award Winners
News Staff

Click any underlined name to send an email.


Who We Are

NJ-ACEP is a chartered chapter of the American College of Emergency Physicians whose purpose is to support quality emergency medical care and to promote the interests of emergency physicians.

^ top

Officers: 2014


Shelley Greenman, MD, FACEP


Mark Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP


Robert Eisenstein, MD, FACEP

Immediate Past President:

David Adinaro, MD

Executive Director:

Lauren Myers

^ top

Board of Directors:

Board Members

Kate Aberger, MD, FACEP
Michael A. Bernstein, MD, MBA
Michael Bessette, MD, FACEP
Thomas A. Brabson, DO, MBA, FACOEP, FACEP
Lisa Marie Campanella-Coppo, MD, FACEP
Barnet Eskin, MD, FACEP
Patrick Hinfey, MD, FACEP
Steven Hochman, MD, FACEP
Rick Hong, MD, FACEP
Marjory Langer, MD, FACEP
Dennis L. McGill, MD, FACEP
Marc A. Milano, MD, FACEP
Schubert Perotte, MD
Corey K. Smith, MD
Scott Wagner, MD, FACEP


David Adinaro, MD
Victor Almeida, DO, FACEP
Robert Eisenstein, MD, FACEP
William B. Felegi, DO, FACEP
Shelley Greenman, MD, FACEP
Dennis L. McGill, MD, FACEP
Mark Meredith, MD, FACEP
Mark Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP

Alternate Councillors

Joseph Calabro, DO, FACEP
William Dalsey, MD, FACEP
Barnet Eskin, MD, FACEP
Anthony Hartmann, MD, FACEP
Steven Hochman, MD, FACEP

^ top


Communications Committee

Chairperson - Mark Meredith, MD, FACEP

Education Committee

Chairperson - Patrick Hinfey, MD, FACEP

^ top

Award Winners
Year Clinical
EMS Educator
of the Year
2012 El-Kharboutly      
2011 Adinaro Sacchetti Sweeney  
2010   Gerardi Hong  
2009 Utkewicz Felegi Wang  
2008 Jayanathan   Vetrano  
2007 Garcia Grunau Stuhmiller Mankowitz
2006 Dib Brennan Walsh Gluckman
2005 Dalsey Harris Merlin Friedland
2004 Ravindran Sweeney DesRochers Hanlon
2003 McCabe George Nevins Borenstein
2002 Indruk Sawchuk Pruden Almeida
2001 Itzcotvitz Meredith Waxler Lebowitz
2000 McEnrue Alteveer Waxler Espinosa
Year Good
of the Year
Student of
the Year
2012   Sexton Morrissey Lamba
2011   Davis Meigh Baumann
2010 McGill Roberts Cummins Chansky
2009 Hartmann Porter Van Pelt Allegra
2008   Gill Tapia Hinfey
2007 Bonanno Cocuzza None  
2006 Calabro Dohrenwend Boutsikaris  
2005 Dohrenwend Riggs Rosh  
2004 Brennan Campanella Rosania  
2003 Felegi Kashani Reiter  
2002 Gerardi McClister N/A  
2001 Harris Fiesseler Gonzalez  
2000 Sacchetti Laird Gerhardt  
News Staff

Contact the news staff at:

150 West State Street, Suite 110
Trenton, NJ 08608

phone 609-392-1213
fax 609-392-2664
website: www.njacep.org
email: membership@njacep.org

^ top



Home   |   News   |   Links   |   About Us  |   Events   |   Sitemap

© 2003 NJACEP

Page design by Write Directions 

since 4/28/99